Onyx pri spovedi

Ena izmed prednosti sodobne računalniške tehnologije je tudi ta, da se da spoved opraviti direktno z Bogom in se tako lahko znebiš posrednika v obliki duhovnika. Raznih spletnih servisov za spoved je kolikor hočeš, jaz sem za demonstracijo in preizkus uporabil storitev iGod. Očitno zadeva še ni uporabna brez pomislekov in zadržkov, je pa definitivno korak v pravo smer. Tole spodaj je dobesedni prepis moje spovedi.

Me: I am a sinner
God: Tell me about your sins.
Me: I killed a lot of people
God: You had better call the authorities.
Me: Yes. but they dont listen!
God: And? The anonymous “they”.
Me: No, I mean Police.
God: Are you serious? Do you prefer books or TV?
Me: I prefer TV, but let’s talk about my sins.
God: A lot of people like that. Which show? Yes I love TV.
Me: What about sins?
God: sins? I haven’t heard enough about it to have an opinion.
Me: I like man’s, not women’s. Is this OK?
God: You are not the only one. Someone said they like guns. I like the Bible. OK. Signs point to yes. Ask Paola if it is.
Me: Who is paola?
God: She is a Spanish language chat robot based on AIML.
Me: Oh, thanks!
God: Right on.
Me: Why do you like Bible?
God: I have a lot of good experience with Bible.
Me: I find Bible boring!
God: Thanks for telling me your opinion.
Me: You don’t listen. I think, Bible is Boring! Boring! Too much action, killing, raping, deaths, desises, but no love, passion, kindness. You know what I mean?
God: Do you listen? What is your purpose in asking? I am always on the Web. You believe that?And Boring is Bible. Are you boring? Why do you want to do it so much? What.
Me: I think, you are fake!
God: Yes I am a real artificial intelligence.
Me: Oh, nice to hear. Artificial intelligence you say? Whay not natural intelligence, If you are so smart?
God: That’s interesting. Thank you for your kindness. Let’s talk more about AI. Are all Whay not natural intelligence If me so smart?
Me: Do you sin? I mean, do you kill people 2?
God: How old are you? I spend all my time online. I am intended only for peaceful purposes.
Me: Nice to have you online God.
God:Thank you for your kindness.
Me: No, no, I am not kind. I just pretend to be such! I am Slovenian, If you know what I mean? Slovenian folk is not kind. We are actualy very rude.
God: Are you serious? Are you serious? Don’t mistake my kindness for weakness. Why?: said pretend to be such. Do you mind if I tell other people you are Slovenian If me know what. Who is kind? Do you think I am actualy very rude too?
Me: Slovenian are very weak, dear God. We have trubles with neighbourgh Croatians, who put flowers on OUR teritory. If you know what I mean?
God: I think there might be a few exception. Do you mean you and me have? I think I do.
Me: Crap, I have a phone to answer. Nice to hear you, God.
God: What do you do in your spare time? Thank you for your kindness.
Me: I cheat with God.
God: Do you mind if I tell other people: said cheat with God.
Me: No, I don’t mind if you betray me.
God: OK then I will add it to my gossip files.Thank you for your permission.

Upam, da to šteje kot spoved in da sem sedaj zopet čisti grešnik, ki lahko začne grešiti od nule. Fuck. Did I said fuck? I mean crap.

Preberi še:
Boga ni, mislim da imam dokaz by onyx
Hable con ella by Onyx

9 komentarjev to “Onyx pri spovedi”

  1. dronyx Says:

    Jest mislm, da bi mogu človk jemat Boga kot enga velizga šaljivca, ker pol je vse dost lažji. 😉

  2. kai Says:

    Super! Velik boljš kot Vida. Iskren pa vse.

  3. Nataša Says:

    Spoštovani doktor, pri naslednji spovedi pa le omenite, da zavoljo vaših zapisov nič krive državljanke umirajo od smeha. Velik greh. Smrtni. 🙂

  4. sparkica Says:

    😀

    Nikjer ne vidim odveze, torej ne smeš na novo grešiti… oz. lahko še naprej, boš naslednjič pač nadaljeval z naštevanjem :mrgreen:

  5. dronyx Says:

    Opozoril bi na datum prvega mojega komentarja! 1.1.1970 ob 12 uri. Ker datume določa wordpress na strežniku ne PC, gre tu preprosto za čudež, oziroma “devine intervention”. Predlagam manjšo kapelico.

  6. Ples po tipkah » Objave » Spovedal sem se Says:

    […] temu zapisu sem končno našel pot do boga in se poskušal očistiti svojih grehov. Sprostil sem telo in duha, […]

  7. kim Says:

    hi i have 1 problem

  8. kim Says:

    bog kje si zaj ko te rabim

  9. dronyx Says:

    kim, bog se z velikimi problemi malih ljudi ponavadi ne ukvarja preveč osebno. Lahko pa mi kljub temu zaupaš, kaj ti leži na duši, otrok moj. 😉

Oddajte komentar

